World Council for Health Video Feed

The views of these speakers are not necessarily aligned with those of the World Council for Health. If you experience issues with playback, please refresh the page.

The next LIVE meeting starts in

  

The next General Assembly Meeting is January 17, 2022

A recording of the January 17, 2022 meeting will be available in our multimedia library.

Our weekly meeting begins at 7 PM GMT, 9 PM CAT, 2 PM EST, 11 AM PST

New! Watch on Odysee and join the live chat discussion

WCH’s own Dr. Tess Lawrie will be speaking at The Greater Reset on January 26 at 9:10 pm GMT:

Watch Live: World Council for Health weekly general assembly meeting

Mondays at 7 PM GMT (London, UK) / 11 AM PST (Los Angeles, USA)

To view past meetings, go here.

Get alerts in your inbox when we go live

End of content

End of content