Health Conference Ireland

A delegation of America’s most eminent physicians is traveling to Ireland in August to present evidence-based insights relating to Covid-19 and the health effects of the Covid-19 injection products. During their...

General Assembly Meeting #52

11 am PDT | 2 pm EDT | 6 pm UTC | 7 pm BST | 8 pm CAT You're invited to join us on Monday, August 8 at 6...