Connection Room: Communication Dynamics

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Connect with the WCH Mind Health Committee on June 8 at 8 pm UTC on Zoom for a discussion about communication dynamics.  4pm EDT | 8pm UTC | 9pm BST...