Events

General Assembly Meeting #53

11 am PDT | 2 pm EDT | 6 pm UTC | 7 pm BST | 8 pm CAT Patrick Holdford (UK) - Alzheimer's is PreventableDr. Gary Sidley (UK) - The Mental Health Consequences of C19 RestrictionsEdward Embry (Canada) - Preparing for a World Food Crisis You're invited to join us on Monday, August 15...

Connection Room Discussion

4 pm EDT | 8 pm UTC | 9 pm BST Topic: TBD Join us on Zoom for another discussion with the WCH Mind Health Committee. Register in advance for this webinar: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_35FiXonbTU-ZBMp2UlpAUw After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. Click “Add to calendar” below to add this event...

Film Screening: Uninformed Consent

2 pm EDT | 6 pm UTC | 7 pm BST Join us as we watch the Canadian documentary, Uninformed Consent. We will be joined by some of those involved in the making of this documentary for a Q & A following the film. Guests TBA.

Connection Room Guided Meditation

4pm EDT | 8pm UTC | 9pm BST Join us on Friday, August 12 at 8 pm UTC as we meditate together in the World Council for Health discussion group on Telegram. To participate, join our discussion group on Telegram (https://t.me/worldforhealthchat). Click the "join", "join chat", or "join video chat" button that appears at the...

General Assembly Meeting #54

11 am PDT | 2 pm EDT | 6 pm UTC | 7 pm BST | 8 pm CAT Guests: TBA You're invited to join us on Monday, August 22 at 6 pm UTC in the WCH Newsroom.  Watch the meeting and join the live chat in the WCH Newsroom: worldcouncilforhealth.org/newsroom/  Click “Add to calendar”...

Connection Room Discussion

4 pm EDT | 8 pm UTC | 9 pm BST Topic: TBD Join us on Zoom for another discussion with the WCH Mind Health Committee. Register in advance for this webinar: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_35FiXonbTU-ZBMp2UlpAUw After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. Click “Add to calendar” below to add this event...

Connection Room Guided Meditation

4pm EDT | 8pm UTC | 9pm BST Join us on Friday, August 12 at 8 pm UTC as we meditate together in the World Council for Health discussion group on Telegram. To participate, join our discussion group on Telegram (https://t.me/worldforhealthchat). Click the "join", "join chat", or "join video chat" button that appears at the...

Greek Conference ΣΥΝΕΔΡΙΟ

More information coming soon.... Tune in to this event happening August 27 on the Greek island of Ios. Dr. Tess Lawrie will be joining this event virtually as the guest of honor.

General Assembly Meeting #55

11 am PDT | 2 pm EDT | 6 pm UTC | 7 pm BST | 8 pm CAT Guests: TBA You're invited to join us on Monday, August 29 at 6 pm UTC in the WCH Newsroom.  Watch the meeting and join the live chat in the WCH Newsroom: worldcouncilforhealth.org/newsroom/  Click “Add to calendar”...

Connection Room Discussion

4 pm EDT | 8 pm UTC | 9 pm BST Topic: TBD Join us on Zoom for another discussion with the WCH Mind Health Committee. Register in advance for this webinar: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_35FiXonbTU-ZBMp2UlpAUw After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. Click “Add to calendar” below to add this event...

General Assembly Meeting #56

11 am PDT | 2 pm EDT | 6 pm UTC | 7 pm BST | 8 pm CAT Guests: TBA You're invited to join us on Monday, September 5 at 6 pm UTC in the WCH Newsroom.  Watch the meeting and join the live chat in the WCH Newsroom: worldcouncilforhealth.org/newsroom/  Click “Add to calendar”...

Conflicts of Interest Workshop

Time & Details: TBA Understanding and addressing conflicts of interest with experts Fahrie Hassan, Shabnam Palesa Mohamed, and more.