Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

General Assembly Meeting: Focus on Dermatological Conditions as a result of Covid-19 and the Vaccines

June 27 @ 6:00 pm 8:00 pm UTC

  

6pm UTC  |  7pm BST  |  8pm CAT | 2pm EDT  |  11am PDT

You’re invited to join us on Monday at 6 pm UTC in the WCH Newsroom.

Watch the meeting and join the live chat in the WCH Newsroom: worldcouncilforhealth.org/newsroom/