Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

General Assembly Meeting #51

August 1 @ 7:00 pm 9:00 pm BST

11 am PDT | 2 pm EDT | 6 pm UTC | 7 pm BST | 8 pm CAT

  

You’re invited to join us on Monday, August 1 at 6 pm UTC in the WCH Newsroom. 

Watch the meeting and join the live chat in the WCH Newsroom: worldcouncilforhealth.org/newsroom/ 

  • Dr. Meryl Nass (USA): Where to Draw the Line Between C19 Vaccines & Bioweapons
  • Adam Gibson (Australia): Why Everyone Needs to Own their Own Family Farm
  • Ruth Skolmli (UK): The Journey to Rediscovering What it is to be Sovereign

Click “Add to calendar” below to add this event to your personal calendar.

COPY COPY July 11