Loading Events
Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

Connection Room: Meditation with Dr. Robbie O’Dwyer

Virtual Event Virtual Event

June 17 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm UTC+0

  

4pm EDT | 8pm UTC | 9pm BST

Join us on Friday, at 8 pm UTC as we meditate together in the Connection Room on Telegram. This week’s meditation will be led by Dr. Robbie O’Dwyer. You can learn more about Robbie on his website.

Sign up here to be reminded when the Connection Room begins: t.me/worldforhealthchat?videochat

Robbie June 17