Loading Events
Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

African Sovereignty Coalition Launch

Virtual Event Virtual Event

June 18 @ 1:00 pm 5:00 pm UTC+0

Africa Unites Against the WHO Power Grab

  

1 pm UTC | 2 pm BST | 3 pm CAT | 4 pm EAT

african sovereignty 1
africa sovereignty 2